CACDAP Members

The CACDAP's current members are listed below.

RepresentativeDepartmentEmail
Ella Callow, Co-ChairDisability Access & Complianceellacallow@berkeley.edu
Nate Tilton, Co-ChairMaster's Candidate Student, Fung Fellowship Recipient, Disability Lab Manager, Veterannathantilton82@berkeley.edu
Derek CoatesDisability Access & Compliancedcoates@berkeley.edu
Ben PerezDisability Access & Compliancebperez@berkeley.edu
Karen NielsonDisabled Students' Programknielson@berkeley.edu
Karen NakamuraHaas Distinguished Chair of Disability Studies, Professor Anthropology Department, member Faculty Coalition for Disability Rightsknak@berkeley.edu
Georgina KleegeProfessor, English Department, member Faculty Coalition for Disability Rightsgkleege@berkeley.edu
Susan SchweikProfessor, Disability Studies & English, member Faculty Coalition for Disability Rightssschweik@berkeley.edu
Mary KellyDisability Management Servicesmankelly@berkeley.edu
Mark BrindleProject Management Program, Chair Staff Alliance for Disability Accessmjb@berkeley.edu
Lucy GrecoAccessibility Evangelist, ITSlgreco@berkeley.edu
Jonah LevyChair AS Undergraduate Council, Professor, Political Sciencejlevy@berkeley.edu
Alena MoralesUndergraduate Student, Chair ASUC Disabled Students Committeealenamorales@berkeley.edu
Katie SavinPhD Candidate Student, member ASUC Disabled Students Committeekatie_savin@berkeley.edu
Lucy SirianiPhd. Candidate Studentlucysirianni@berkeley.edu
Aaron CohenSenior Staff Psychologist, Counseling and Psychological Servicesacohen@berkeley.edu
Nicole CastilloWellness Program Coordinator, Be Well at Work, University Health Servicesntcastillo@berkeley.edu