CCRAB Members

The CCRAB's current members are listed below.

Representative

Department

Email

Marianne Metallo

Residential Student Services Program, Committee Cochair

mmetallo@berkeley.edu

Ben Perez

Disability Access & Compliance, Committee Cochair

bperez@berkeley.edu

Ian Blakey

Campus Building Department

imblakey@berkeley.edu

Amy Chen

Campus Fire Marshal

awchen@berkeley.edu

George Famous

Capital Projects

gfamous@berkeley.edu

Nio Howa

Disability Access & ComplianceCommittee Admin

nhowa@berkeley.edu

Shraddha Navalli Patil

Physical & Environmental Planning

shraddha@berkeley.edu

TBD

Facilities Services/Grounds

TBD

Undergraduate Student representative

TBD

Graduate Student representative

TBD

Intercollegiate Athletics

Marvin Floyd

Recreational Sports

mfloydii@berkeley.edu

Anthony Craig

Parking & Transportation

anthonycraig@berkeley.edu

Owen McGrath

Educational Technology Services

omcgrath@berkeley.edu

Updated August 14, 2020